Is there a list of countries for which vaccines are required?

Travellers coming from yellow fever infected areas are required to have valid yellow fever vaccination certificates. The vaccination certificate must conform to international requirements and becomes valid ten (10) days after the administration of the vaccine, and remains valid for a period of ten (10) years.

The following countries in Africa and the Americas are categorised as yellow fever endemic countries:

Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon, Chad, (southern), Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Kenya, Liberia, Mali (southern), Nigeria, Niger (southern), Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan (southern), United Republic of Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia.

The Americas
Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, French Guiana, Guyana, Panama, Peru, Suriname, Venezuela.

If you are travelling to yellow fever endemic areas, you are strongly advised to be immunised.